Contact Us

Dunbarton PTO
Dunbarton Elementary School
20 Robert Rogers Road
Dunbarton, NH  03046


School Phone:  774-3181

Executive Board:

  • President:  Jessica Baker-Cromwell
  • Vice President: Lori Lonsdale
  • Treasurer: Jamie Hill
  • Financial Secretary: Crystal Thompson
  • Secretary:  Gina Whitney
  • Website and Social Media:  Deanna Zanella

Coordinators & Chairs:

  • Free Money Coordinator: Sheila Urban
  • Fall Festival Co-Chairs: TBD
  • Book Fair Co-Chairs: Shelley Westenberg & Amber Marince
  • Harvest Moon Supper Chair:  Ginny Bouch
  • Classroom Party Co-Chairs: TBD
  • Holiday Shoppe Co-Chairs: TBD
  • Cookies with Santa Co-Chairs: TBD
  • Movie Night Chair: Jessica Baker-Cromwell
  • Sweetheart Dance Chair:  Ginny Bouch
  • Easter Bunny Brunch Co-Chairs:  Deanna Zanella & Amy Czarnosz
  • Bake Sale Chair: TBD